Tuesday Tunage: "Flower in the Sun"

So, here is some tunage for your Tuesday. Please just ignore the fact that it’s Wednesday.  You see, I just moved into a new apartment on Friday and we still don’t have internet.  For some odd reason, Blogspot is blocked on the campus WiFi, so I wasn’t even able to make any updates in the library. Lame sauce, I know.  I am currently using my phone’s WiFi hotspot, or whatever it is called, and hoping that it doesn’t jack up my bill again.

Ever since I put up my Janis poster yesterday, “Flower in the Sun” has been stuck in my head.  Hope you enjoy it!
Until next time my little flowers.
About Maine Alley

Just in case you were wondering what's going on inside my head.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

